Edit User Roles

Overview

This function allows you to edit user roles on the subweb.

Fileds
Author (Optional)
Selected to allow the user to view, add, and change pages and documents.
Collaborator (Optional)
Selected to allow the user to view pages and documents, view and contribute to discussions.
Browser (Optional)
Selected to allow the user to view pages and documents.
Notes

If both Author and Collaborator are not selected, the user will be removed from the roles. The user will not be deleted from the site. To delete the user from the site, use "User Management" on the Control Panel. If you want to add a user to Admin role, use "User Management" on the Control Panel to set the user to be a site administrative user.